Initiation



Practices

Location Date Notes
Crosslink County Sportplex Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Crosslink County Sportplex Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Crosslink County Sportplex Mon, Dec. 02, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Crosslink County Sportplex Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Crosslink County Sportplex Mon, Dec. 16, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Crosslink County Sportplex Sun, Dec. 22, 2019 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Crosslink County Sportplex Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Crosslink County Sportplex Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Crosslink County Sportplex Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Crosslink County Sportplex Sun, Jan. 19, 2020 1:30 PM - 2:15 PM
Crosslink County Sportplex Mon, Jan. 20, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Crosslink County Sportplex Fri, Jan. 24, 2020 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
Crosslink County Sportplex Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Crosslink County Sportplex Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Crosslink County Sportplex Mon, Feb. 03, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Crosslink County Sportplex Fri, Feb. 07, 2020 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Crosslink County Sportplex Mon, Feb. 10, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Crosslink County Sportplex Fri, Feb. 14, 2020 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Crosslink County Sportplex Mon, Feb. 17, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Crosslink County Sportplex Fri, Feb. 21, 2020 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Crosslink County Sportplex Mon, Feb. 24, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM
Crosslink County Sportplex Fri, Feb. 28, 2020 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
Crosslink County Sportplex Mon, Mar. 02, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started